Local Units

Links to Local Units Websites

Alachua Elementary PTA

Archer Elementary

Eastside High School

Kanapaha Middle School

Kimball Wiles Elementary PTA

JJ Finley Elementary School

Lawton Chiles Elementary PTA

Lincoln Middle School PTA

Littlewood Elementary School

Meadowbrook Elementary PTA

Mebane Middle School

Norton Elementary

Stephen Foster Elementary School


Don’t see your unit? Email us at communications@accpta.org and we’ll add you to our list.